Barbeque sa Gilid san Plasa


The taste of this barbeque reminds me of my childhood fave in plasa. Street vendors show up late afternoon with their sweet and spicy barbeque. I can still remember the thin slices of meat, only four pieces per stick and costs 2.5/stick back then.

The taste of this barbeque reminds me of my childhood fave in plasa, along Magsaysay Street (in front of Good Luck). Street vendors show up late afternoon with their sweet and spicy barbeque. I can still remember the thin slices of meat, only four pieces per stick and costs 2.5/stick back then.

This entry was posted in Point of View of a Sorsoganon, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Barbeque sa Gilid san Plasa

  1. I AM SO INSPIRED WITH THE FILIPINO ARTISTS

  2. Darius says:

    Hi! I am curious about the museum in Sorsogon. Is it still open? If it is, then pwede tabi makarequest na kung makauli ka please have a look and post your observations here? It has been quite a while since I’ve visited Sorsogon and the last time I was there (over 6 years ago) I was not able to go to the museum. It would have been quite a learning experience kung nakabisita ako…

Leave a Reply

