Trip to Sorsogon Later Tonight (crossing my fingers on the bus)


My 100-year grandmother died over the weekend, exactly 2 months after his 100th birthday. I am taking the Isarog line with lazy boy seats. I chose this so that my daughter and I can relax on a long trip, plus it is still less expensive than a last minute purchase of airplane ticket and it goes straight to Sorsogon City.

Hopefully, this is not the hell trip that Rick Alberto wrote about last Holy Week.

And based on my mom’s feedback, it is still a 15-hour trip to Sorsogon if one takes the bus.

This entry was posted in Customer Service, Point of View of a Sorsoganon, Transportation and Communication and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

