Different Environment Altogether


While checking my mom’s laptop during my 2-day stay in Sorsogon, I noticed that the reflection of the sun ( around 1030am) was quite different. The reflection was different due to the fact that it reflected on the leaves (we have more than a couple of mango trees in our yard) and not on concrete.

I think I forgot the fact that I am in now in Sorsogon.

Sun Rays

Reflection of the sun rays in the province seems to be different compared to the city jungle due to different reflecting media.

This entry was posted in Point of View of a Sorsoganon and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

