Globe Service in Sorsogon II


Last December 17, I wrote a blog entry how poor Globe mobile coverage in Sorsogon is. Worse, I am staying in Capuy with my wife. The signal doesn’t penetrate the house’s walls and I have to get out on the garage or the driveway (no signal in the backyard as well) to get a strong signal. And this is really a pain.

This morning, I saw my sister-in-law fired up her laptop and connected to the internet via Smart Bro – 3 bars and worked pretty well. I was so envious. I do remember that when you buy a Globe Tatoo, you will be informed by the sales person that there’s no guarantee it would actually work since there are some environmental interferences. Oh well, so much for marketing vis-a-vis service delivery.

This entry was posted in Customer Service and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Globe Service in Sorsogon II

  1. Pingback: Globe Service in Sorsogon City III | Sorsogon City

Leave a Reply

