SSS Building, Almost Ready for Occupancy?


On my way to Capuy last week, I saw the SSS building, almost ready. There were still some workers doing their stuff when I passed by. If I remember it right, construction started earlier this year.

The existing SSS (Social Security System) office is located at the other end of De Vera St. in Brgy. Polvorista. It’s quite small, I’ve been there more than a couple of times – mostly applying for  my SSS ID and inquiring about personal loan.

On one hand, I am curious about the reaction of the SSS members considering that it’s far from the city center (approx. 5km away up north). Perhaps, this can be offset by a better service and bigger building to transact business.

 

This is the new SSS building located in Brgy. Guinlajon.

The, almost completed, SSS Building.

This entry was posted in City Sights, Customer Service, Government and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

